Page 110 of 118

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 17 Aug 2018, 09:02
by wrxtasy
koying wrote:
17 Aug 2018, 08:58
With latest test?
Pretty sure I had this issue earlier but that it was fixed....
This version as per the log posted above:
Starting MrMC (3.7-0 Git:2018-08-01-229b3bb)

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 17 Aug 2018, 15:52
by davilla
missing thumb issue reproduced.

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 07:42
by SUPERBIF
Hi when will we be able to get invited to TF on Android again. Have sent mail long time ago.
I think it was overkill to make a new thread just for this question:)

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 09:16
by amet
SUPERBIF wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 07:42
Hi when will we be able to get invited to TF on Android again. Have sent mail long time ago.
I think it was overkill to make a new thread just for this question:)
testflight invites are closed, once its open again you can send the e-mail again

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 16:10
by cosmoxl
Got the update for Shield overnight though it was build August 3. 677d63e is the code.

Regarding the problem of plex client.

Here is the log from starting up MrMC and waiting a bit to see if my plex server loads.
https://paste2.org/CP7EZs7s

And here is the log after I go into services>plex and click on my username. When I go back to the home screen my plex server is then loaded up, all appears well, though I do see many errors in the log.
https://paste2.org/w0WhHtd1

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 16:46
by SUPERBIF
amet wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 09:16
SUPERBIF wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 07:42
Hi when will we be able to get invited to TF on Android again. Have sent mail long time ago.
I think it was overkill to make a new thread just for this question:)
testflight invites are closed, once its open again you can send the e-mail again
Okay thanks

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 17:00
by amet
cosmoxl wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 16:10
Got the update for Shield overnight though it was build August 3. 677d63e is the code.

Regarding the problem of plex client.

Here is the log from starting up MrMC and waiting a bit to see if my plex server loads.
https://paste2.org/CP7EZs7s

And here is the log after I go into services>plex and click on my username. When I go back to the home screen my plex server is then loaded up, all appears well, though I do see many errors in the log.
https://paste2.org/w0WhHtd1
what happens when you hit "http://192.168.2.10:32400/identity" from a browser? thats really odd, any plex server responds to that

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 17:30
by cosmoxl
amet wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 17:00
cosmoxl wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 16:10
Got the update for Shield overnight though it was build August 3. 677d63e is the code.

Regarding the problem of plex client.

Here is the log from starting up MrMC and waiting a bit to see if my plex server loads.
https://paste2.org/CP7EZs7s

And here is the log after I go into services>plex and click on my username. When I go back to the home screen my plex server is then loaded up, all appears well, though I do see many errors in the log.
https://paste2.org/w0WhHtd1
what happens when you hit "http://192.168.2.10:32400/identity" from a browser? thats really odd, any plex server responds to that
If I hit http, I get connection was reset error. If I hit https I get an xml page with

Code: Select all

<MediaContainer size="0" machineIdentifier="removed numbers and letters just in case they are private" version="1.13.5.5291-6fa5e50a8">
</MediaContainer>

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 17:37
by timstephens24
Do you have (in Plex) 'Settings -> Network -> Secure Connections = Preferred' or is it set to required?

Re: Testing MrMC 3.7.0 - [Invites Closed]

Posted: 18 Aug 2018, 18:22
by cosmoxl
timstephens24 wrote:
18 Aug 2018, 17:37
Do you have (in Plex) 'Settings -> Network -> Secure Connections = Preferred' or is it set to required?
required. and it's staying that way. :)